Thursday, 5 August 2010

VHS Visual Music Composition

here is an interesting mix from Jan Dybala

"visual music composition #002
from the video description:

excerpts from a live mixing session performed on 8 VCR decks with some analog feedback/delay effects.

May contain micro samples from Yuri by Meat Beat Manifesto,
Right as Rain by Deadbeat, Circus Train by Patric Dawes,
Silver Circle by Jan Jelinek and Renku Corporation.

This clip was made exclusively for"

No comments:

Post a Comment