Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Ben Baker-Smith Vaudeo Signal

here is an mazing feat an 31 minute AV album by Ben Baker-Smith and Evan Kühl

the official online release is here   very impressive stuff!

Track List

1. fralix_01
2. unsound
3. yellow splice
4. radiation_test
5. rainbow passed me by
6. color trough
7. prism #3
8. light being

No comments:

Post a Comment